PlayStation Showcase 2021: How to watch and what to expect



Sony is finally offering a glimpse at the future of the PS5 in its special PlayStation Showcase 2021 event taking place later today. Expect plenty of updates from PlayStation Studios and other “industry-leading devs.”

The 40-minute digital event will show off games releasing during the holiday season and beyond, which means we may get a sneak peek at God of War 5 Ragnarök, Horizon Forbidden West, Pragmata, Elden Ring, and the soon-to-be-released Deathloop

How to watch Sony’s PlayStation Showcase 2021

The PlayStation Showcase 2021 is kicking off on Thursday, September 9 at 11pm ET / 10pm CT / 1pm PT / 9pm BST.

The event is set to be around 40 minutes, which means we may see a bunch of exclusive PlayStation titles packed into the time frame. You can catch the live stream above or over on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels. 

What to expect at Sony’s PlayStation Showcase 2021



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

TECH DEVIL
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart