How to pre-order a Steam Deck — pick one up today



Surprise! Valve’s Steam Deck is set to take on the Nintendo Switch and you can pre-order one today.

Announced on the same day as the Nintendo Switch OLED model became available for pre-order (the timing is far too convenient), the Steam Deck is an AMD-powered portable gaming PC and you can secure your pre-order at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST today.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

TECH DEVIL
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart