Call of Duty: Vanguard beta — here’s how to get access


Sledgehammer Games’ upcoming Call of Duty: Vanguard is gearing up for its big launch on November 5, and while PS5 and PS4 players got a first look during August’s alpha, an open beta is set to arrive this September.

Call of Duty: Vanguard’s beta will take place over two weekends, with the first being available to PS5 and PS4 players who pre-ordered Vanguard. The early access beta will take place from Friday, September 10 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST to Monday, September 13 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST.

The second beta weekend will either be an open beta or early access, depending on what platform you play on. For now, the official Call of Duty blog site doesn’t state which platforms, but a PlayStation blog states the second weekend will be an open beta for all PlayStation players. Plus, most PS players won’t need a PlayStation Plus subscription.

(Image credit: Activision)

Vanguard’s second beta will kick off from Thursday, September 16 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST  to Monday, September 20 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST. Note that the Call of Duty blog states the second beta will last until Saturday, September 18 at 10am PT. 

How to access the Call of Duty: Vanguard beta



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

TECH DEVIL
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart